Skip to main content
It is possible to reset the current changes in the workspace to the latest commit’s state.
The <paths> parameter is the path for a file or directory you want to reset. You can specify to reset everything using the [--all] flag. If you want to remove the added files, provide the [--clean] flag. Using the -f flag will suppress the confirmation. [--nowait] returns immediately without waiting for the reset files to finish syncing to your local workspace. By default, the command waits until the sync is done.