Skip to main content
The preferences command allows you to view and modify workspace-specific preferences, such as which folders are synced.
To view current preferences:

-add

Select a folder to be synced:

-remove

Stop syncing a folder:
Preferences are workspace-specific and won’t affect other workspaces in the same repository.