
- If you don’t want the existing remote repo, you can delete it. Be careful! This cannot be undone.
- If you don’t want the new local project, you can instead clone the repo using the desktop app.
- If you want to keep both, you can rename the new local project’s root directory and try again. In this case, you should also rename your
.uprojectfile and regenerate your project files.

